FIND A HOG


To update info contact:
Webmaster Zip
 

First Last Name Nickname Group Address City State

Zip
Code

Email Address

Home Phone Work/Cell Phone
Nancy Ash-Hay Nash Drexel         nhay924@gmail.com (410) 299-0203  
Nick Banerjea Nick the Pimp Sigma Pi 42 Harness La. Sudbury MA 01776  r.banerjea@attbi.com (978) 443-3632  
Greg Bentz The Big Rig Sigma Pi 9410A Monmouth Ave. Margate NJ 08402   oh2bfree@prodigy.net (609) 504-3732 (609) 467-6004
Don Berhang Flea Sigma Pi 10 Ruby Drive Glen Cove NY 11542   djberhang@hotmail.com (516) 759-0510 (212) 539-7171
David Beyel Dirt Sigma Pi 38W 8th Street Ocean City NJ 08226 db@superliquorsnj.com (609) 399-0297 (609) 390-1300
Wayne Blanchard Pink Lambda Chi 407 Tyson Rd Schwenksville PA 19473 pink721@comcast.net (610) 584-1622  
Joe Blaston Toons Theta Chi 1200 Barnesdale Court Woodbury NJ 08096 jblaston141332@comcast.net (856) 845-3774 (610) 520-8305
Charley Bloemer The Tool Stables Hogs 1309 Cove Pt. Drive Exxton PA 19341 cbloemer69@hotmail.com    
Charlie Bolton Bolts Theta Chi 19 Corofin Lane Rehoboth Beach DE 19971 Beachbolts@gmail.com (215) 840-5092 (215) 576-5770
Ken Brickman   Theta Chi 1062 1/2 Golden Road Encinitas CA 92024  Kbrickman@Houserebate.com    
Gary Brignola Briggs Stables Hogs 827 Falcon La. West Chester PA 19382    (610) 429-9148 (215) 422-3039
Robert Bucco Bink Sigma Pi 17 Clover Lane Malvern PA 19355 rjb2496@comcast.net (610) 296-2496 (484) 614-8133
Ed Burke Burkey Sigma Pi 711 Whitetail Circle King of Prussia PA 19406   (610) 337-7454 (610) 930-8092
Al Calabria Fat Al Sigma Pi
17340 Oak Meadow Lane
Lake Oswego OR 97034 alfredinpa@comcast.net   (215) 833-2841
Jim Casalenuovo Judge Jimmy Sigma Pi 1291 Zombar Place The Villages FL 32163 jimmy2gloves@gmail.com   (484) 716-6890
Andrew Casani Drew Hog Son 150 Oakland Ave.
Apt. A103
Lansdale PA 19446 andrew.casani@yahoo.com   (267) 371-2332
Tom Casani Wendell Theta Chi 13 Windward Way Dagsboro DE 19939  casanitom@gmail.com    
Jim Cento   Theta Chi 605 San Mario Dr. Solana Beach CA 92075 jcento@houserebate.com (760) 717-3830  
Steve Centrella Areno Theta Chi 517 Dartmouth Dr. King of Prussia PA 19406  areno1414@aol.com (610) 265-1038  
Pat Chiampi Champy Sigma Pi 1018 S. Broad St. Apt. 1C Trenton NJ 06811 njchamp@yahoo.com (609) 393-9133  609-743-1615
Paul Charlton PJ Sigma Pi 13 Atterbury Dr. Malvern PA 19355  charltonp14@yahoo.com (610) 296-3751  
Bruce Crowly Booze Sigma Pi 24 Mill Lane Malvern PA 19355  Bcesi@comcast.net (610) 644-4617
Jim Cullin The Lung Sigma Pi 10501 NW 7th St. Plantation FL 33324   (305) 473-5961 (304) 441-9122
Jim Cummons JT Theta Chi 143 Hilldale Rd. Lansdowne PA 19050    (610) 284-1596  
Dick DeCoux Give it a lick Stables Hogs 133 Sheldrake Dr. Paoli PA 19301  rdecoux2002@yahoo.com (610) 640-0854 (215) 629-5310
Joe Degnan Stretch Theta Chi 12 Fawn Ct. West Chester PA 19382  FLASHBUTCH@aol.com (610) 644-4033  
Mike Demiter Eggs Sigma Pi 4007 Ashbrook Dr. Royersford PA 19468  md4007@comcast.net (610) 792-4908  
Andy DeOrzio Wheels Stables Hogs 250 Hurst Street Bridgeport PA 19405 andydeorzio@gmail.com    
Tony DePaolo Franco Sigma Pi 35888 Center Ridge Rd. North Ridgeville OH 44039  tonydepaolo@allstate.com (440) 327-4711 (440) 327-8744
Jim Dimmig   Theta Chi 877 Cross Road Schwenksville PA 19473 jdimmig@comcast.net (610) 287-0114 (610) 862-2241
Bill Dungee The Owner Stables Hogs 1 Charlestown Rd Phoenixville PA 19460    (610) 935-9057  
Ben Eskenazi Benny Sigma Pi 4 Paschall Dr. Glen Mills PA 19342    (610) 459-9359  
Ted Fitzer   Sigma Pi 217 Diana Dr. Chalfont PA 18914  tyajfitzer@aol.com (215) 997-6638 (215) 582-4345
Rick Fitzer Ricky Sigma Pi 120 Matthew Drive North Wales PA 19454  rwfitzer@hotmail.com (215) 412-9919 (215) 279-2489
Shane Gabie   Myrtle Beach         sgabie@comcast.net (610) 518-7279  
Rolf Gerstenberger Sharky Stables Hogs 60 Beacon Hill La. Phoenixville PA 19460  sharka@comcast.net (610) 935-7759  
Margaret Gillis Maggie Drexel 49 Tucker Road Buckfield ME 04220  magagill@megalink.net (207) 336-2784  
Dale Gladfelter Ernie Sigma Pi 2604 Karl Palm Avenue Marysville PA 17053 dglatfelter@gfnet.com (717) 957-2232 (717) 763-7211
Steve Glammer Mr. Baseball Myrtle Beach 1131 Jefferson Ave. Woodlyn PA 19094 wammer12@hotmail.com (610) 833-1808  
Marty Glassman Fiber Theta Chi 4907 Cabin Run Rd. Pipersville PA 18947  Zeta_wave@yahoo.com (215) 766-4979  
Tom Gottshall Gotch Sigma Pi PO Box 661 Morgantown PA 19543 thomas.gottshall@jacobs.com   (787)733-2323
June Hilbert Wifo Sigma Pi 117 S. Congress St. Newtown PA 18940 BJ8BRG@aol.com (215) 968-4925  
Leon Hrebien The Professor SAM 450 Freedom View La. Valley Forge PA 19481   (610) 783-6832 (215) 895-6634
George Hrebien G Sigma Pi 2460 Cerritos Long Beach CA 90806  PBSHREBIEN@aol.com (310) 505-7275 (562) 426-2529
Victor Hrebien Too Tall Drexel RR1 Box 102 Georgetown DE 19947      
Wally Huber   Sigma Pi 233 Valley Dr. Morrisville PA 19067 huber2@verizon.net (215) 295-8819 (215) 736-3353
Joe Garbeil Joey Marijuana Sigma Pi         mountainthai@wmonline.com (928) 367-4242 (928) 368-4877
Dennis James Fat & Sassy Sigma Pi 1009 Wayland Dr. Arlington TX 76012 denniscjames@gmail.com (817) 303-4532 (817) 688-7181
Joe Jeffery Joe The Hog Sigma Pi 13301 Virginia WillowDr. Fairfax VA 22033 Jimwireless@aol.com   (703) 244-2265
Ed Johnes Eddie Money Myrtle Beach   The Villages FL   Ejohnes@hotmail.com (727) 417-3885 (727) 534-5434
Mike Johnson Fogarty Apple Pi 303 W. State St.  #115 Doylestown PA 18901 MJ42750@aol.com    
Dale Jones Too Fat Sigma Pi 434 E. Walnut Rd. Vineland NJ 08360  djones@vinelandcity.org (609) 696-8861 (609) 794-4115
John Kalamar   Sigma Pi  48 Forty Second Street Whitehouse Station NJ 08889 JKALAMAR@CORUS.JNJ.com (732) 524-3416  
Mike Katawczik Kat Sigma Pi 37 Reed Ct. Johnstown PA 15902 mkatawczik@yahoo.com (814) 536-2017 (814) 322-8165
Chester Knapp Chet Sigma Pi 17513 Wheat Fall Dr. Derwood MD 20855  chknapp@comcast.net (301) 330-8782  
Charles Kopp Bee Bop Stables Hogs 1837 Glenbrook Ave Lancaster PA 17603  CFKopp@Armstrong.com  (717) 392-5931  
Rick Larkins Who's Yer Daddy Myrtle Beach 6381 W. Matilda Lane Glendale AZ 85308 rtclarkins@yahoo.com (623) 362-2812 (602) 744-5542
Sam Levin   Theta Chi 529 Versailles Drive Maitland FL 32751 Slevin@S2Li.com (407) 834-8751  
John Lloyd Dulang Theta Chi 420 Trimmer Rd. Califon NJ 07830 johnvlloyd@earthlink.net (908) 832-5862  
Jim Loughran Otto Sigma Pi 302 W. Rose Valley Rd. Wallingford PA 19086 jloughran00@gmail.com (610) 565-1175 (301) 535-2549
Dave MacFarland Macos Stables Hogs 729 Hillview Drive Collegeville PA 19426  MacFarlandD@aol.com (484) 302-5460 (610) 740-4150
Michelle Mathas Mik Jammer's Wife 16 Timothy Drive Ivyland PA 18974 miknjamr@hotmail.com (215) 322-1887
Joe Mayo Buffy Theta Chi 330 W. 8th St. Ship Bottom NJ 08008 joemayo@nj-shore.com  (609) 698-4857 (609) 361-7537
George McAllister Spuds Stables Hogs 13135 Ferguson Forest Drive Charlotte NC 28273 gmc714@gmail.com (484) 401-4331  
Dave McCaslin The Rave  Sigma Pi 14658 Via Monteverde San Diego CA 92127 McCaslins2@aol.com  (619) 259-1265 (619) 450-1533 
Dan McDade   Lambda Chi 2943 Rawie St. Philadelphia PA 19149 dan.mcdade@Lmco.com (215) 331-8911  
Larry McDorman McD Sigma Pi 1660 Summerhouse Lane Siesta Keys Sarasota FL 34242 lmcdorman@adelphia.net (276) 634-6811  
John McMaster Maco Sigma Pi 21 Flintshire Road Malvern PA 19355  kjmcm001@outlook.com (610) 640-3765 (610) 608-9270
Tom McVey The Real Drexel 210 Parkview Drive Phoenixville PA 19460      
Rex McRoberts Rammer Sigma Pi 17 Broadway Stewartstown PA 17363  rexm@adamsec.com (717) 993-2416  
Rick Menne   Sigma Pi 263 Jordan Rd. Middleburg PA 17842  rnbmenne@gmail.com (570) 837-2223  
Dan Miller   Sigma Pi 43 Barrel Run Rd. Quakertown PA 18951    (215) 538-1606  
Phil Moll   Theta Chi 101 N. Broad St. Nazareth PA 18064    (610) 759-8725  
Bob Myers   Theta Chi 34917 Surgsong Landing Millville DE 19967 crmscout@aol.com (972) 358-3898  
Rodger Myers Oscar Theta Chi 117 Towhee Drive Lake Frederick VA 22630 rmyers2817@aol.com (540) 508-4445 (571) 643-5157
Paul Nypaver Poo Sigma Pi 2830 Sandalwood Dr. New Albany IN 47150  Paul.M.Nypaver-1@USA.dupont.com (812) 981-7845  
Mike Orcutt Skinner Phoenixville 103 B. West Franklin St. Topton PA 19562  mjorcutt@acninc.net  (610) 682-4303  
Bruce Paige   Sigma Pi 317 Hilldale Rd Villanova PA 19085  BPaige55@aol.com (610) 527-8854  
Lowell Parker Youall  Sigma Pi 7313 Pine Shadows Court Kernersville NC 27284  lowellp@hpe.infi.net (336) 996-6817 (336) 996-6817
Elmer Pass Strawman Stables Hogs 2517 Crestline Drive Lansdale PA 19446 dpass@americanhotel.com (610) 278-9696  
Vince Pinto Pin Head SAM 103 Rocky Court South Chalfont PA 18914  vpinto6@comcast.net (215) 822-7513 (215) 659-1207
Harry Pizzingrilli Pizza Pie Sigma Pi 3117 Hemlock Drive Allison Park PA 15101 harrypizz@verizon.net (724) 244-7568 (724) 244-7568
Robert Qualls Bobby Lee Sigma Pi 141 Fairview Ave. Norristown PA 19403  DBJCrocker@aol.com (610) 539-4993  
Chris Rahn Bag Sigma PI 5418 East Charleston Ave. Scottsdale AR 85254      
Scott Richman   Sigma Pi 38 Fir Drive Richboro PA 18954 arichman@pclient.ml.com (215) 579-8147 (215) 340-3312
Frank Rivara Rico Theta Chi 44 Concord Ave. Glen Rock NJ 07452  FRivara@aol.com (201) 797-4879 (201) 797-4878
Rich Rock Rock Stables Hogs 1778 St. Peters Rd. Pottstown PA 19464  Rikrock@aol.com (610) 970-9330  
George Rockey Rockinbird Phoenixville 160 Diamond Rock Rd. Phoenixville PA 19460    (610) 935-7256  
Almeda Ruger Sweetie Sigma Pi 515 Sugar Tree Drive Rock Hill SC 29732  AlmedaJane@aol.com (215) 206-5229  
Steve Ruger Big Bird Sigma Pi 515 Sugar Tree Drive Rock Hill SC 29732  SteveRuger@aol.com (215) 206-5228  
John Rugh Pung Sigma Pi 1468 Art School Road Chester Springs PA 19425  jrugh14@gmail.com (610) 827-7788  
Larry Saltzman F. Lee Theta Chi P.O. Box 526 Washington Crossing PA 18977  LWSaltzman@aol.com (215) 816-9815 Cell  
Bill Schleyer Sly Sigma Pi 20 South Road Rye Beach NH 03871  wtschleyer@comcast.net (603) 964-9746 (603) 436-7161
Donald Schneck Fly Sigma Pi 30 Shamrock Ln Bryn Mawr PA     (610) 527-6618  
Phil Seufert Back Stroke Baby Stables Hogs 344 S. Old Middletown Road Media PA 19063 pseufert@verizon.net (610) 566-4554 (610) 566-5207
Bethanne Seufert Beth Fan Stables Hogs 344 S. Old Middletown Road Media PA 19063 bseufert@verizon.net (610) 566-4554  
John Skrabak Scratch Sigma Pi 2072 Gap Newport Pike Cochranville PA 19330 jtskrabak@gmail.com    
Ray Skwarek Scooter Theta Chi         rayskwarek@charter.net   (706) 495-7806
Tom Sommers Zip Sigma Pi 833 E. Rockland Road Libertyville IL 60048 TomSommers@aol.com (847) 367-7738 (847) 644-9327
Dan Sommers Doogie Stables Hogs 4590 Derby Lane Doylestown PA 18901 dansommers@comcast.net (215) 766-2713 (215) 257-3611
Mark Sommers Muscle Head Zip's Brother 66 Rutgers Rd Pennsville NJ 08070  Mark.Sommers07@Comcast.Net (856) 678-9125  
Jack Sturgeon Hot Head Stables Hogs 2504 Dawn Way Phoenixville PA 19460 jsturge37@aol.com (610) 415-9194  
Dave Swanseen Swan Sigma Pi 1120 Green Ridge Road  Mifflinburg PA 17844 swan1@dejazzd.com (570) 966-4617  
Art Swiatkowski Ski TKE 608 Jefferson Dr. Perkasie PA 18944   (215) 257-9683  
Bruce Tisdale Tis Sigma Pi 19 Piney Heights Dr. Monmouth ME 04259 Bruce@mountainmachineworks.com (207) 933-2925  
Jack Toner Boner Sigma Pi 7 Morninglight Rd. Glenmoore PA 19343 jacktoner999@gmail.com (610) 742-9992 M (610) 219-1527
Tom Trevithick Doodle Sigma Pi 348 Bayshore Drive Osprey FL 34229 tomtrevi@yahoo.com   (610) 909-5839
Dave Vrobel Gerbil Sigma Pi 145 Magnolia Drive Chester Springs PA 19425 dvrobel@comcast.net (610) 458-3594 (484) 530-3512
Dale Walck Slimmy Sigma Pi 520 Hoemstead Cr. Emmaus PA 18049 DWalck@HolidayHair.com (610) 965-9417  
Joe Walsh Mazuk Theta Chi 620 Westbourne Road West Chester PA 19382 joewalsh620@comcast.net    
Frank Weeks Fat Fuckin' Farmer Theta Chi Box 89 Roulette PA 16746 weeks@penn.com  (814) 544-7365  
Dale Weaver Eat a Beaver Sigma Pi 311 Dash Ave. Media PA 19063 Daweve1@comcast.net    
Rich Weise Tez Theta Chi 514 Hemphill Dr. San Marcos CA 92069 richardweise@cox.net (760 )591-9825 (760) 207-5137
Bob Weller Cellar Dweller Stables Hogs 1768 Fairway Drive Jamison PA 18929 rwweller@comcast.net (215) 343-5724 (267) 893-8949
Tom Yontz   Sigma Pi 589 Black Plain Road North Smithfield RI 02896 tyontz@atlanticcontracting.com (508) 520-4790 (508) 962-4860
Bruce Young   Sigma Pi 181 Adas Way Glenmoore PA 19343 bruce.r.young@Lmco.com   (610) 354-2668
Dan Zebroski Dan Z Lambda Chi 6400 Ehler Court Wilmington NC 28409   (910) 793-6302 (910) 457-3288

Home Find a Hog Classic Picture Museum Classic Video Museum Hogs Open Hooters Christmas Party Myrtle Beach Dirt's Opening Day Hogs Softball Letters Grand Events & Awards Hogs Publications Fraternity Row Archives