FIND A HOG


To update info contact:
Webmaster Zip         Updated: Sept. 5, 2020
 

First Last Name Nickname Group Address City State

Zip
Code

Email Address

Home Phone Work/Cell Phone
Nancy Ash-Hay Nash Drexel 33 Bobbin Mill Dr. Media PA 19063 nhay924@gmail.com (410) 299-0203  
Nick Banerjea Nick the Pimp Sigma Pi 47 Shadow Creek Lane Ashland MA 01721  rsbanerjea@gmail.com (978) 443-3632 (978) 460-0227
Greg Bentz The Big Rig Sigma Pi 428 Feathergrass Way Little River SC 29566 oh2bfree@prodigy.net   609-504-3732
Don Berhang Flea Sigma Pi 3621 North Point Road #402 Osprey FL 34229  djberhang@hotmail.com   (516) 551-0669
David Beyel Dirt Sigma Pi 38W 8th Street Ocean City NJ 08226 db@superliquorsnj.com (609) 399-0297 (609) 390-1300
Larry Bittner Bitty Myrtle Beach 1257 Riverside Dr. Beaver PA 15009 lbittner41@gmail.com (724) 728-3313 (724) 561-1026
Wayne Blanchard Pink Lambda Chi 407 Tyson Rd Schwenksville PA 19473 pink721@comcast.net (610) 584-1622 (215) 272-2421
Joe Blaston Toons Theta Chi 1200 Barnesdale Court Woodbury NJ 08096 jblaston141332@comcast.net (856) 845-3774 (610) 520-8305
Charley Bloemer The Tool Hogs Softball 1807 Reynolds Ct. Allen TX 75002 charles.bloemer@sunoco.com    
Charlie Bolton Bolts Theta Chi 19 Corofin Lane Rehoboth Beach DE 19971 Beachbolts@gmail.com (215) 840-5092  
Ken Brickman                  
Gary Brignola Briggs Hogs Softball 827 Falcon La. West Chester PA 19382    (610) 429-9148 (215) 422-3039
Robert Bucco Bink Sigma Pi 17 Clover Lane Malvern PA 19355 rjb2496@comcast.net (610) 296-2496  
Ed Burke Burkey Sigma Pi 929 North Shore Drive Brigantine NJ 08203 eburke1155@gmail.com   (610) 930-8092
Al Calabria Fat Al Sigma Pi
17340 Oak Meadow Lane
Lake Oswego OR 97034 alfredinpa@comcast.net   (215) 833-2841
Jim Casalenuovo Judge Jimmy Sigma Pi 1291 Zombar Place The Villages FL 32163 jimmy2gloves@gmail.com   (484) 716-6890
Andrew Casani Drew Hog Son 1207 Pine Ridge Dr. Perkiomenville PA 18074 andrew.casani@yahoo.com   (267) 371-2332
Tom Casani Wendell Theta Chi 13 Windward Way Dagsboro DE 19939  casanitom@gmail.com    
Jim Cento   Theta Chi 605 San Mario Dr. Solana Beach CA 92075   (760) 717-3830  
Justin Centrella Cench Hogs Softball              
Steve Centrella Areno Theta Chi 517 Dartmouth Dr. King of Prussia PA 19406  areno1414@aol.com (610) 265-1038  
Pat Chiampi Champy Sigma Pi 1018 S. Broad St. Apt. 1C Trenton NJ 06811 njchamp@yahoo.com (609) 393-9133  609-743-1615
Paul Charlton PJ Sigma Pi 13 Atterbury Dr. Malvern PA 19355  charltonp14@yahoo.com (610) 296-3751  
Bruce Crowly Booze Sigma Pi 24 Mill Lane Malvern PA 19355  Bcesi@comcast.net (610) 644-4617
Jim Cullin The Lung Sigma Pi 10501 NW 7th St. Plantation FL 33324   (305) 473-5961 (304) 441-9122
Jim Cummons JT Theta Chi              
Dick DeCoux Give it a lick Hogs Softball 133 Sheldrake Dr. Paoli PA 19301  rdecoux2002@yahoo.com (610) 640-0854 (215) 629-5310
Joe Degnan Stretch Theta Chi 524 Shadetree Blvd. Marietta PA 17547  jdegnan1374@aol.com (717) 604-4073  
Mike Demiter Eggs Sigma Pi 749 Primrose Path Collegeville PA 19426 md4007@comcast.net (610) 792-4908  
Andy DeOrzio Wheels Hogs Softball 250 Hurst Street Bridgeport PA 19405 andydeorzio@gmail.com    
Tony DePaolo Franco Sigma Pi 35888 Center Ridge Rd. North Ridgeville OH 44039  tony.depaolo@aol.com (440) 327-4711 (440) 327-8744
Jim Dimmig   Theta Chi 877 Cross Road Schwenksville PA 19473 jdimmig@comcast.net (610) 287-0114 (610) 862-2241
Bill Dungee The Owner Hogs Softball              
Ben Eskenazi Benny Sigma Pi 4 Paschall Dr. Glen Mills PA 19342    (610) 459-9359  
Ted Fitzer   Sigma Pi 217 Diana Dr. Chalfont PA 18914  tyajfitzer@aol.com (215) 997-6638 (215) 582-4345
Rick Fitzer Ricky Sigma Pi 120 Matthew Drive North Wales PA 19454  rwfitzer@hotmail.com (215) 412-9919 (215) 279-2489
Shane Gabie   Myrtle Beach 100 Patrick Henry Drive Downingtown PA 19335 sgabie@comcast.net (610) 518-7279  
Joe Garbiel Joey Marijuana Sigma Pi PO Box 292 Pinetop AZ 85935      
Rolf Gerstenberger Sharky Hogs Softball 60 Beacon Hill La. Phoenixville PA 19460  sharka@comcast.net (610) 935-7759  
Margaret Gillis Maggie Drexel 49 Tucker Road Buckfield ME 04220  magagill@megalink.net (207) 336-2784  
Dale Gladfelter Ernie Sigma Pi 2604 Karl Palm Avenue Marysville PA 17053 dale.glatfelter@gmail.com (717) 957-2232 (717) 763-7211
Marty Glassman Fiber Theta Chi 50 Barrrington Ave. Unit #504 Nashua NH 03062  pdp1145@gmail.com    
Tom Gottshall Gotch Sigma Pi 3380 Main St. Birdsboro PA 19508      
Jane Heflin Sweet Lady Jane Drexel 31 E. Grove St. #203 Lombard IL 60148 jng123154@aol.com    
June Hilbert Wifo Sigma Pi 117 S. Congress St. Newtown PA 18940 june.hilbert@gmail.com (215) 968-4925  
George Hrebien G Sigma Pi 1166 E. 23rd St. Signal Hill CA 90775 PBSHREBIEN@aol.com (310) 505-7275 (562) 426-2529
Leon Hrebien The Professor SAM 450 Freedom View La. Valley Forge PA 19481   (610) 783-6832 (215) 895-6634
Victor Hrebien Too Tall Drexel              
Wally Huber   Sigma Pi 233 Valley Dr. Morrisville PA 19067 huber2@verizon.net (215) 295-8819 (215) 736-3353
Joe Garbeil Joey Marijuana Sigma Pi         mountainthai@wmonline.com (928) 367-4242 (928) 368-4877
Dennis James Fat & Sassy Sigma Pi 1009 Wayland Dr. Arlington TX 76012 denniscjames@gmail.com   (817) 688-7181
Joe Jeffery Joe The Hog Sigma Pi 13301 Virginia Willow Dr. Fairfax VA 22033 Jimwireless@aol.com   (703) 244-2265
Ed Johnes Eddie Money Myrtle Beach   The Villages FL   Ejohnes@hotmail.com    
Mike Johnson Fogarty Apple Pi         MJ42750@aol.com    
Dale Jones Too Fat Sigma Pi 434 E. Walnut Rd. Vineland NJ 08360  djones@vinelandcity.org (609) 696-8861 (609) 794-4115
John Kalamar Clark Bar Sigma Pi  13370 West Hwy 318 Williston FL 32696 john.kalamar@gmail.com   (908) 391-4221
Mike Katawczik Kat Sigma Pi 37 Reed Ct. Johnstown PA 15902 mkatawczik@yahoo.com (814) 536-2017 (814) 322-8165
Chester Knapp Chet Sigma Pi 18513 Studman Branch Ave. Charlotte NC 28278      
Chas Kopp Bee-Bop Hogs Softball 11325 Corliss Ave. Charlotte NC 28277 chaskopp13@gmail.com   717-368-1344
Rick Larkins Who's Yer Daddy Myrtle Beach 6381 W. Matilda Lane Glendale AZ 85308 rtclarkins@yahoo.com (623) 362-2812 (602) 744-5542
Sam Levin   Theta Chi              
John Lloyd Dulang Theta Chi 420 Trimmer Rd. Califon NJ 07830   (908) 832-5862  
Jim Loughran Otto Hogs Softball 302 W. Rose Valley Rd. Wallingford PA 19086 jloughran00@gmail.com (610) 565-1175 (301) 535-2549
Dave MacFarland Macos Hogs Softball 729 Hillview Drive Collegeville PA 19426  MacFarlandD@aol.com (484) 302-5460 (610) 509-9124
John Mathas Jammer Jr. Jammer's Son 1036 Schoolhouse Rd. Pottstown PA 19465 jmathas@gmail.com    
Michelle Mathas Mik Jammer's Wife 16 Timothy Drive Ivyland PA 18974 miknjamr@hotmail.com (215) 322-1887
Joe Mayo Buffy Theta Chi 15 Center St. Barneget NJ 08005     (609) 361-7537
George McAllister Spuds Hogs Softball 19 Lauren Lane Coateville PA 19320 gmc714@gmail.com    
Dave McCaslin The Rave  Sigma Pi 14658 Via Monteverde San Diego CA 92127 McCaslins2@aol.com  (619) 259-1265 (619) 450-1533 
Larry McDorman McD Sigma Pi 1660 Summerhouse Lane Siesta Keys Sarasota FL 34242 larry.mcdorman1@gmail.com (276) 634-6811  
John McMaster Maco Sigma Pi 21 Flintshire Road Malvern PA 19355  kjmcm001@outlook.com (610) 640-3765 (610) 608-9270
Rex McRoberts Rammer Sigma Pi 17 Broadway Stewartstown PA 17363    (717) 993-2416  
Tom McVey The Real Drexel 210 Parkview Drive Phoenixville PA 19460      
Rick Menne   Sigma Pi 263 Jordan Rd. Middleburg PA 17842  rnbmenne@gmail.com (570) 837-2223  
Dan Miller   Sigma Pi 43 Barrel Run Rd. Quakertown PA 18951    (215) 538-1606  
Phil Moll   Theta Chi              
Bob Myers   Theta Chi 34917 Surgsong Landing Millville DE 19967 crmscout@aol.com (972) 358-3898  
Rodger Myers Oscar Theta Chi 117 Towhee Drive Lake Frederick VA 22630 rmyers2817@aol.com (540) 508-4445 (571) 643-5157
Jeff Nixon Nix Hogs Softball 125 W. Chestnut St. West Chester PA 19380 jeffrey.nixon@foxroach.com   (267) 278-6591
Paul Nypaver Poo Sigma Pi 1123 Memphis Charlestown Rd. Memphis IN 47143 pmnypaver@yahoo.com (812) 981-7845  
Mike Orcutt Skinner Phoenixville 103 B. West Franklin St. Topton PA 19562  mikeorcutt1@gmail.com (610) 682-4303  
Bruce Paige   Sigma Pi         BPaige55@aol.com    
Lowell Parker Youall  Sigma Pi 7313 Pine Shadows Court Kernersville NC 27284  lowell.parker@hotmail.com (336) 996-6817 (336) 978-9213
Elmer Pass Strawman Hogs Softball 2517 Crestline Drive Lansdale PA 19446 dpass@americanhotel.com (610) 278-9696  
Vince Pinto Pin Head SAM 103 Rocky Court South Chalfont PA 18914  vpinto6@comcast.net (215) 822-7513 (215) 659-1207
Harry Pizzingrilli Pizza Pie Sigma Pi 353 Saddlebrook Road Gibsonia PA 15044 harrypizz@verizon.net (724) 244-7568 (412) 215-3446
Robert Qualls Bobby Lee Sigma Pi 141 Fairview Ave. Norristown PA 19403  DBJCrocker@aol.com (610) 539-4993  
Chris Rahn Bag Sigma PI              
Frank Rivara Rico Theta Chi 463 Hill St. Maywood NJ 07607 FRivara@aol.com   (201) 797-4878
Rich Rock Rock Hogs Softball              
George Rockey Rockinbird Phoenixville 160 Diamond Rock Rd. Phoenixville PA 19460    (610) 935-7256  
Almeda Ruger Sweetie Sigma Pi 515 Sugar Tree Drive Rock Hill SC 29732  AlmedaJane@aol.com (215) 206-5229  
Steve Ruger Big Bird Sigma Pi 515 Sugar Tree Drive Rock Hill SC 29732  SteveRuger@aol.com (215) 206-5228  
Chris Rugh Rugh Hogs Softball 44 Pennsylvania Ave. Malvern PA 19355 crugh01@gmail.com   (610) 322-2583
John Rugh Pung Sigma Pi 56 Barrington Lane Chester Springs PA 19425  jrugh14@gmail.com (610) 827-7788  
Larry Saltzman F. Lee Theta Chi 696 Elmwood Circle Murrells Inlet SC 29576 LWSaltzman@aol.com   (215) 493-7500
Bill Schleyer Sly Sigma Pi 20 South Road Rye Beach NH 03871  wtschleyer@comcast.net (603) 964-9746 (603) 436-7161
Donald Schneck Fly Sigma Pi 30 Shamrock Ln Bryn Mawr PA 19010   (610) 527-6618  
Phil Seufert Back Stroke Baby Hogs Softball 124 Valley Green Drive Aston PA 19014 pseufert@verizon.net   (610) 716-3971
Bethanne Seufert Beth Fan Hogs Softball 124 Valley Green Drive Aston PA 19014 bseufert@gmail.com    
John Skrabak Scratch Sigma Pi 2072 Gap Newport Pike Cochranville PA 19330 jtskrabak@gmail.com    
Ray Skwarek Scooter Theta Chi 2 Rice Hope Ct. Okatie SC 29909 rayskwarek@gmail.com   (706) 495-7806
Tom Sommers Zip Sigma Pi 833 E. Rockland Road Libertyville IL 60048 TomSommers@aol.com (847) 367-7738 (847) 644-9327
Dan Sommers Doogie Hogs Softball 4590 Derby Lane Doylestown PA 18901 dansommers@comcast.net (215) 766-2713 (215) 257-3611
Mark Sommers Muscle Head Zip's Brother 66 Rutgers Rd Pennsville NJ 08070  Mark.Sommers07@Comcast.Net (856) 678-9125 (609) 504-0024
Ilan Spielman   Sigma Pi 1327A 14th Ave. S Seattle WA 98144 ilansp1035@gmail.com    
Jack Sturgeon Hot Head Hogs Softball 2504 Dawn Way Phoenixville PA 19460 jsturge37@aol.com (610) 415-9194  
Tom Sturgeon Sturge Hogs Softball 203 Saul Lane Rose Valley PA 19063 vikingtes@aol.com    
Dave Swanseen Swan Sigma Pi 1120 Green Ridge Road  Mifflinburg PA 17844 swanseen@outlook.com (570) 966-4617  
Art Swiatkowski Ski TKE 608 Jefferson Dr. Perkasie PA 18944   (215) 257-9683  
Bruce Tisdale Tis Sigma Pi 19 Piney Heights Dr. Monmouth ME 04259 Bruce@mountainmachineworks.com (207) 933-2925  
Jack Toner Boner Sigma Pi 7 Morninglight Rd. Glenmoore PA 19343 jacktoner999@gmail.com (610) 458-1070 (610) 219-1527
Tom Trevithick Doodle Sigma Pi 348 Bayshore Drive Osprey FL 34229 tomtrevi@yahoo.com (610) 909-5839 (610) 909-5839
Jody VanHorn   Sigma Pi 51 Beartown Rd. Underhill VT 05489   (802) 899-3128  
Dave Vrobel Gerbil Sigma Pi 145 Magnolia Drive Chester Springs PA 19425 dvrobel@comcast.net (610) 458-3594 (484) 530-3512
Dale Walck Slimmy Sigma Pi 520 Hoemstead Cr. Emmaus PA 18049 DWalck@HolidayHair.com (610) 965-9417  
Joe Walsh Mazuk Theta Chi 620 Westbourne Road West Chester PA 19382      
Frank Weeks Fat Fuckin' Farmer Theta Chi Box 89 Roulette PA 16746      
Dale Weaver Eat a Beaver Sigma Pi 311 Dash Ave. Media PA 19063 poppop0427@gmail.com    
Rich Weise Tez Theta Chi 514 Hemphill Dr. San Marcos CA 92069      
Bob Weller Cellar Dweller Hogs Softball 1768 Fairway Drive Jamison PA 18929 rwweller@comcast.net (215) 343-5724 (267) 893-8949
Tom Yontz   Sigma Pi 589 Black Plain Road North Smithfield RI 02896 yontzthomas@gmail.com (508) 520-4790 (508) 962-4860
Bruce Young   Sigma Pi 181 Adas Way Glenmoore PA 19343 bryoung11@gmail.com   (610) 354-2668
Dan Zebroski Dan Z Lambda Chi 6400 Ehler Court Wilmington NC 28409 dwzebroski@gmail.com (910) 793-6302 (910) 457-3288

Home Find a Hog Classic Picture Museum Classic Video Museum Hogs Open Hooters Christmas Party Myrtle Beach Dirt's Opening Day Hogs Softball Letters Grand Events & Awards Hogs Publications Fraternity Row Archives